John E Dosher Lyrics

Thanks for your interest in my music.
This page currently has lyrics from my latest album, “What’ll They Say?”, but other lyrics will be added soon.


The Lyrics are sorted by album:

What’ll They Say? (2015)

10-2-LIFE (2012)

  • I’m The One
  • Bow Down
  • Vanity
  • No Time To Sin
  • Hey Mama, Hey Daddy
  • Spinning Around
  • Highway 7
  • You Know You Know
  • Walk Away